The Island of Thain
A Neverwinter Nights Persistent World
| Home | FAQ | Forum | News |

 

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


Dizzy-D2
09:41:01 PM 03/17/19
*Pinch*

scratch_flannigan
12:33:23 PM 03/17/19
Nature Night begins in about 1.5 hours from the time of this post . That will be at 2pm CDT. (Yup that is CDT. Daylight Saving Time Voodoo began last week ! ) Please check page 5 of the " Nature Night - Phase 2 " thread for a map to the location of the Wild Grove where we meet !

Edrick
03:21:32 AM 03/17/19
Hello everyone!

Izral
07:14:07 PM 03/16/19
CO event 45 minutes from this post. Meet at the Celestial Temple!

LB7
03:07:47 PM 03/16/19
Shadow Night will be starting in 20 minutes from now.

Eijji
02:09:11 PM 03/16/19
4 EST, PST is -3 hours from EST

Zhymm
11:00:44 AM 03/16/19
Shadow Night, 1PM PST ... hmmm ... that's ... uh ... 4PM EDT ... or 5PM EDT ... if my math's correct. I'll try to be there.

LB7
10:07:26 AM 03/16/19
Shadow Night shall be happening at 1PM PST. That's five hours from the time of this post.

Izral
07:56:34 AM 03/16/19
CO event tonight 9pm est.

scratch_flannigan
03:51:53 PM 03/15/19
I hate to do it again, but I have to call off Orc Night tonight. Busy schedule and poor time management strike me again. Please return next Friday for Greenvale Night, and the Friday after that for another WAAAGGGHHH Orc Night !



Error
You do not have access to view this page.


Connect to us with 93.184.199.24 or thain.no-ip.org
Online
Guests: 15, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 155
(Members: 0, Guests: 155) on 07:15:05 AM 12/11/16

Members: 1844
Newest member: Darren

Now Playing
Server Time (Empty)


Render time: 0.0516 sec, 0.0061 of that for queries. DB queries: 17.